Seerettungsdienst oberer Walensee  

Mannschaft



Name
Adresse
Funktion (SR = Seeretter)
Tel. Nr.
im SRD seit
E-Mail
Bürer Max
Seestrasse 60
8880 Walenstadt
Obmann / SR / Stützpunktwart
079 - 611 16 26
1980
max.buerer@srd-walensee.ch
Bleisch Markus
Mühlihaldenstrasse 3
8885 Mols
Obmann-Stv. und Seeretter
076 - 311 44 06
2011
markus.bleisch@bluewin.ch

Cappellari Danilo
Bahnhofstrasse 14
8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter
079 – 447 77 17


1996
danilo65@bluewin.ch

Eberle Roland

Ziegelhüttenstrasse 12

8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter

079 - 336 43 25


1991
Igel53@gmx.ch

Gubser Hanspeter

Seestrasse 38

8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter

079 353 38 35

2019

frogis@catv.rol.ch

     
Heule Alain
Holderweg 7
8880 Walenstadt
Seeretter
079 917 99 90
2019
alain.heule@eternit.ch
     
Hug Simon
Schulhausstrasse 15
8885 Mols
Seeretter
079 – 626 24 22
2019
Simon.Hug@vtg.admin.ch
     

Lins Walter

Waisenhausstrasse 1

8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter
079 – 676 70 86
1991
stumpni@bluewin.ch
Rupf Florian

8882 Unterterzen
Seeretter 2016
     

Sandi Romano

Obere Galserschstrasse 14

8890 Flums

Seeretter

079 - 610 33 26

2013

sandiromano@hotmail.com

Staiger Rolf
Badstubenstrasse 7
8880 Walenstadt
Seeretter
079 – 721 84 23
2006
rolf.staiger@bluewin.ch
Schiesser Reto
Büntenstrasse 20
8880 Walenstadt
Seeretter
079 – 610 08 42
2016
reto.schiesser@gmx.ch
     

Zingg Viktor
Büntenweg 4

8885 Mols

Seeretter
078 - 852 15 75
2015
vigi.zingg@bluewin.ch