Seerettungsdienst oberer Walensee  

Mannschaft



Name
Adresse
Funktion (SR = Seeretter)
Tel. Nr.
im SRD seit
E-Mail
Bleisch Markus
Wingertstrasse 18
8893 Flums Hochwiese
Obmann / Seeretter
079 - 372 10 93
2011
markus.bleisch@bluewin.ch
Bürer Max
Seestrasse 60
8880 Walenstadt
Obmann-Stv. / Seeretter u. Stützpunktwart
079 - 611 16 26
1980
max.buerer@bluewin.ch

Cappellari Danilo
Bahnhofstrasse 14
8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter
079 – 447 77 17


1996
danilo65@bluewin.ch

Bürer Andy

Bahnhofstrasse 42

8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter

 


2020
andy.buerer@buererbau.ch

Gubser Hanspeter

Seestrasse 38

8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter

079 - 353 38 35

2019

frogis@catv.rol.ch

     
Heule Alain
Holderweg 7
8880 Walenstadt
Seeretter
079 - 917 99 90
2019
alain.heule@eternit.ch
     
Hug Simon
Schulhausstrasse 15
8885 Mols
Seeretter
079 – 626 24 22
2019
Simon.Hug@vtg.admin.ch
     

Jenny Patrick

Chriesisteiweg 5c

8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter

078 - 659 26 08

2020

nanosolution@bluewin.ch

 

     

Ott Tino
Kronenbungertstrasse 2
8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter

078 - 863 71 73


2020
tino ott@hotmail.com
Rupf Florian

8882 Unterterzen
Seeretter 2016
     

Sandi Romano

Obere Galserschstrasse 14

8890 Flums

Seeretter

079 - 610 33 26

2013

sandiromano@hotmail.com

 

Schiesser Reto
Büntenstrasse 20
8880 Walenstadt
Seeretter
079 – 610 08 42
2016
reto.schiesser@gmx.ch
     

Zingg Viktor
Büntenweg 4

8885 Mols

Seeretter
078 - 852 15 75
2015
vigi.zingg@bluewin.ch