Seerettungsdienst oberer Walensee  

Mannschaft



Name
Adresse
Funktion (SR = Seeretter)
Tel. Nr.
im SRD seit
E-Mail
Bürer Max
Seestrasse 60
8880 Walenstadt
Obmann / SR / Stützpunktwart
079 - 611 16 26
1980
max.buerer@srd-walensee.ch
Berweger Hansueli
Seestrasse 77
8880 Walenstadt
Obmann-Stv. / SR
081 - 735 19 39
1991
hu.berweger@outlook.com
Bleisch Markus
Neuengadenstrasse 8
8885 Mols
Seeretter
079 –372 10 93
2011
markus.bleisch@bluewin.ch

Cappellari Danilo
Bahnhofstrasse 14
8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter
079 – 447 77 17


1996
danilo65@bluewin.ch

Eberle Roland

Camping am See / BK

8880 Walenstad

Seeretter

079 - 336 43 25


1991
Igel53@gmx.ch

Lins Walter

Waisenhausstrasse 1

8880 Walenstadt

Seeretter
079 – 676 70 86
1991
stumpni@bluewin.ch
 

Zingg Viktor
Büntenweg 4

8885 Mols

Seeretter
078 - 852 15 75

2015
vigi.zingg@bluewin.ch

Sandi Romano

Obere Galserschstrasse 14

8890 Flums

Seeretter

079 - 610 33 26

2013

sandiromano@hotmail.com

Staiger Rolf
Badstubenstrasse 7
8880 Walenstadt
Seeretter
079 – 721 84 23
2006
rolf.staiger@bluewin.ch
Wolf Andreas
Rütistrasse 30
8877 Murg
Seeretter
079 – 438 25 65
1994
andreas_wolf@bluewin.ch
     
Schiesser Reto
Büntenstrasse 20
8880 Walenstadt
Seeretter
079 – 610 08 42
2016
reto.schiesser@gmx.ch
     
Rupf Florian
Lehrütistrasse 6
8882 Unterterzen
Seeretter
079 – 646 63 76
2016
florian.rupf@hilti.com